lionfert.blogg.se

Heavenly sword dragon saber characters
Heavenly sword dragon saber characters











I don’t need any special effect, just, I don’t know something that can tell the world, I’m using this skill. Even when he used Heaven and Earth Great Shift to save all the six sects from Wan An Pagoda, I expected to see something unique. Everything looks the same, quoting Zhang Wu Ji, “every skills in the world have the same origin”. Slow motion aside, there’s no clear distinction of kungfu skills.

#HEAVENLY SWORD DRAGON SABER CHARACTERS SERIES#

Personally, I think the fighting scene in this series is lame. No scene where Zhang Wuji was attacked by special troops from the Zhao Min’s bro, where she had to threaten her brother that she would commit suicide if he didn’t let her and Wuji go, she also tell her brother that she is carrying Wuji’s child (is it in the novel? I read this in the comic though. There’s nothing unique in this version except for better scene. This version of the series has been draggy while its normally ended around episode 40. But the prettiest among the girls I would say is Yin Su Su. I cringe at Zhao Min early on but she gets better later on.

heavenly sword dragon saber characters

But she is the kind that you don’t want as enemy. While Zhou Zhiruo is pretty, I prefer a girl like Zhao Min more. Can’t say they are the best but this Zhou Zhiruo caught my eyes after she repented. Hence I mainly focus on the main storyline only. There are a lot of minor scenes that comes in between that I had to skip most of them. For the very first time, she cried when she had to kill Ji Xiaofu. We are aware that Abbess Mie Jue is known to be very cruel towards sects she assumed demonic and not righteous. In fact, not only Zhang Wu Ji, it seems that almost every characters in this version are emotional. He cried on almost every scene I can remember. I hate this overly emotional version of Zhang Wu Ji. Well, if you remember the scene where he got out of the valley and he shouted? I deduced he got a good singing voice from there. But one thing for sure, he got good voice. I have mixed opinion about this Zhang Wu Ji. I read the comic before, and that last scene was a lot better in the comic. And the last scene was too simple in my opinion. It wasn’t that interesting nor it got me hyped. Previous Zhang Wu Ji just agreed to Abbess Mie Jue’s condition and take the hit silently. In this version, Zhang Wu Ji was being overly “humbled” by repeating that he is not a match of Abbess Mie Jue. If I remember correctly, Zhang Wu Ji was never hesitant to take the three palm strikes from Abbess Mie Jue as part of her condition to let the Ming Sect people go. The third one is Zhang Wu Ji defending Wudang from Zhao Min. The second one is Zhang Wu Ji versus all sects at Guangming Peak. The first one is the moment where Zhang Wu Ji rose to speak against Abbess Mie Jue on their way to Guangming Peak. There are three scenes I always anticipated from HSDS. the scene where Yin Liting was attacked after his descend from Guangming Peak.

heavenly sword dragon saber characters

Certain scenes were not portrayed in previous version of the series i.e.

heavenly sword dragon saber characters

I personally think the good part of this adaptation is the detailed scene. The story for this adaptation started off pretty okay-ish with the young Zhang Wu Ji. I have been skipping here and there throughout the series to look for the main part that is memorable for me. Personally I did not watch this series in full. Unless this is the first time you have watch any of Jin Yong series, then i guess its a SPOILER! Spoiler tag will not be used for this one because there’s technically no spoiler. Therefore I think pretty much everyone that have watched this series would have guessed how the story goes. This is like the 100th (exaggeration) remakes of this trilogy already honestly. Here come just another remake of classic from Jin Yong’s Condor Heroes trilogy which is Heaven Sword and Dragon Saber (HSDS) 2019.











Heavenly sword dragon saber characters